New Hobby

dsc_0188

Do you remember this photo I showed you here? Well it was the start of a new hobby for me. I have stepped into the world of planning. Yes that’s right it’s a world, just head over to the wonderful Pinterest and type in ‘life planner’. You will be transported into a marvelous world, full of colourful pages filled with stickers and lots of very organised people.

I’ve always had spells of keeping a diary. Not the sort you write how your day has been, just appointments and things to do etc. They’ve never really lasted very long though, I keep them going for a couple of months and then the normal chaos resumes and my keeping track of things goes out the window.

I now have stickers, lots and lots of stickers, with plans to get more, because I don’t think I can have enough.

DSC_0218.JPG

This is another order and I’ve got one arriving in the next couple of days too. I’m so addicted already. Would you like to see some of my pages? OK, here we go…

My pages aren’t as covered as some you see on Pinterest, but I like my slightly calmer stickering. I’m also making my own planner, as you can probably tell from the above photos. I’ve decided not to purchase a planner yet, they are quite expensive, so I decided to stock up on stickers instead and I found some free printable planner pages here. So they’ve been stuck into my lovely notebook and I’m really pleased with them.

OK, I’m going to leave you now, head over to Pinterest and have a look at the wonderful planner layouts on there. Nearly forgot to mention where the stickers are from. A fantastic corner of the web called elliebethdesignsuk, go and have a look at all the lovely, colourful world of stickers. Be careful though, I can say from experience, they are addictive.

Hope you can visit again soon, I’m just starting a bit of Christmassy hooky that’ll I’ll share with you. Take care E x

 

 

Leave a Reply

